Prime Lending

Prime Lending 1250 Corona Pointe Circle #102 Corona, CA 92879 (951) 273-8500 Contact: Kathy York Phone: (909) 801-7698 Email: kathy.york@primelending.com Contact: Kimberly Vigo Phone: (951) 515-4840 Email: kvigo@myprovident.com

Academy Mortgage

Academy Mortgage 106 S. Harvard Street Hemet, CA 92543 (951) 658-5666 Contact: Teresa Chavez Spraggs Phone: (951) 314-6160 Email: teresa.chavezspraggs@academymortgage.com            

Chicago Title

Chicago Title Company 560 E. Hospitality Lane San Bernardino, CA 92408 (800) 722-0824   Contact: Mark Nassraway Phone: (909) 231-8923 Email: mark.nassraway@ctt.com Contact: Lavonne Benyola Phone: (909) 453-7380 Email: lavonne.benyola@ctt.com Contact: Jose Ruiz Phone:(909) 747-8755 Email: jose.ruiz@ctt.com