Chicago Title

Chicago Title Company 560 E. Hospitality Lane San Bernardino, CA 92408 (800) 722-0824   Contact: Mark Nassraway Phone: (909) 231-8923 Email: mark.nassraway@ctt.com Contact: Lavonne Benyola Phone: (909) 453-7380 Email: lavonne.benyola@ctt.com Contact: Jose Ruiz Phone:(909) 747-8755 Email: jose.ruiz@ctt.com      

WFG National Title Co.

WFG National Title Co. 650 East Hospitality Lane #300 San Bernardino, CA  92408 (866) 912-7710 Contact: Charlene Dunigan Phone: (909) 379-0932 Email: cdunigan@wfgtitleco.com Contact: Ira Leader Phone: (909) 744-4472 Email: ira@ira4title.com Contact: Mike Bloomer Phone: (909) 224-4115 Email: mikebloomer@verizon.net Contact: Jennie Leader-Romack Phone:(866) 912-7710 Email: jennie@ira4title.com Contact: Susan Schafer Phone: (866) 912-7710 Email: sschafer@wfgtitleco.com Contact: Michael Tossetti Phone: (909) 215-1610 Email: mtossetti@investorstitle.com

Lawyers Title

Lawyers Title Company 3480 Vine Street #100 Riverside, Ca 92507 (909) 841-7645 Contact: Yvonne Cockrill Phone: 909-882-3448 Email: yvonne.cockrill@ltic.com Contact: Kristi Sims-Munoz Phone: (909) 841-7645 Email: kmunoz@ltic.com

Ticor Title Company

Ticor Title Company 1998 Orange Tree Lane, Suite C Redlands, CA 92374 (909) 748-5151 Contact: Felix Figueroa Phone: (909) 748-5151 Email: felix.figueroa@ticortitle.com Contact: Darren Whitty Phone: (909) 748-5151 Email: darren.whitty@ticortitle.com

Stewart Title

Stewart Title 1200 California St., Ste 120 Redlands, CA 92374 (909) 335-9868 Contact: Jeremy Balthazor Phone: (909) 335-9868 Email: jbalthaz@stewart.com Contact: Sarah Waters Phone: 909-255-2099 Email: swaters@stewart.com Contact: Robert Benedict Phone: (909) 534-5262 Email: bbenedict7@earthlink.net

Orange Coast Title

Orange Coast Title 1845 Business Center Dr., Ste 218 San Bernardino, CA 92408 (909) 825-8800 Contact: Annette Porter Phone: (909) 771-4940 Email: aporter72@hotmail.com

First American Title

First American Title 1885 W. Redlands Blvd. Redlands, CA 92373 (909) 380-8746 Contact: Danny Gutierrez Phone: (951) 850-1973 Email: dgutierrez@firstam.com Contact: Jason Geary Phone: (909) 633-8811 Email: jason@jasongeary.com Contact: Misty Bolton Phone: (909) 744-0256 Email: mbolton@firstam.com Contact: David Perry Phone: (909) 835-7562 Email: titledave@gmail.com

Fidelity National Title Co.

Fidelity National Title Co. 451 E. Vanderbilt Way #350 San Bernardino, CA 92408 (909) 890-0601 Contact: Michelle Kavanaugh Phone: 909-528-3492 Email: michelle.kavanaugh@fnf.com Contact: Marlena Muster Phone: (909) 816-7145 Email: marlena4title@gmail.com